Live

You can catch top live blues bands and attractions from across the UK and further afield from 8pm every Tuesday at Velvet Music Rooms, 200 Broad Street, Birmingham, B15 1SU.

All performances free admission unless otherwise stated, admission subject to capacity. Doors open at 7pm.

UPCOMING GIGS At VELVET MUSIC ROOMS

Tuesday 31st January – Chickenbone Blues

Tuesday 7th February – Black & Blues Band

Tuesday 14th February – Martin Burch Band

Tuesday 21st February – The Shakedown Brothers

Tuesday 28th February – The Shufflepack

Tuesday 7th March – Jamie Thyer & The Worried Men

UPCOMING GIGS AT CORE THEATRE, SOLIHULL

Theatre Square, Touchwood, Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3RG. Tickets and info here.

Friday 17th February – King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

Friday 5th May – The Shakedown Brothers

Friday 8th September – Melvin Hancox Band

Friday 10th November – Jamie Thyer & The Worried Men

UPCOMING GIGS AT HENRY’S BOTANICAL BLUESHOUSE

Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Westbourne Road, Birmingham, B15 3TR. Tickets and info here.

For updates on happenings at Henry’s, and more fun blues stuff, be sure to join our mailing list and head to the Henry’s Blueshouse Facebook page

And if you’ve missed a gig, you can catch highlights of it on the Henry’s Blueshouse Youtube playlist: